College students awarded for excellence!

College students awarded for excellence!

On Thursday 24  July, 13 of the students at United Theological College were awarded a CSU Dean’s Award for Excellence in their Theology programs during 2013.

Dean’s awards for academic excellence were presented to Bridget Ocean, Claire Wright, Tammy Hollands, Adrian Sukumar White, Radhika Sukumar White, Grahame Rosolen, Christine Palmer, Robert Griffith, Grant Atkins, Thomas Drake-Brockman, Catherine Cochrane, with Adi Mariana Waqa and Kylie Sheen in absentia.

Ellie Elia was the recipient of the CSU Foundation Trust Scholarship for 2014. This is a big achievement on both counts!

Associate Professor Tracey Green from the Faculty of Arts Office came to do the presentations.

Congratulations to these students for their diligence and hard work which has led to these fine academic results.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Are you hosting an event in the Synod that will be of interest to Insights’ readers?

To add an event listing email us your event details. A full list of events can be found on our Events page.

Scroll to Top