Climate Change for Christians

Climate Change for Christians

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
16 Mar 2020
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location

Category(ies)


More Details:

INF Australia’s Living Faith 2020 Webinar #1

Once you register here, they’ll email you all the log-in details, schedule handy reminders, and even send you a free reflection & action guide just prior to the webinar.

Monday 16 March
8pm AEDT / 2:45pm Nepal / 9am GMT

Explore:

  • What the Bible and science say about climate change
  • How climate change affects vulnerable communities in Nepal
  • How we can respond

 

ADVERTISING

ADD AN EVENT

Are you hosting an event in the Synod that will be of interest to Insights’ readers?

To add an event listing email us your event details. A full list of events can be found on our Events page.

Scroll to Top